Your browser is out of date!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Try Firefox or Chrome!

OFFICERS

Chapter Officers

Donna Wernz, Dean
Lincolnwernzs@peoplepc.com
513-761-6120

Mark Behnken, Sub-Dean
organmark@fuse.net
513-541-3220

Donald C. Auberger, Jr., Treasurer
donii@aol.com
513-703-0922 (Cell)

Bryan Mock, Membership Coordinator
bkmock@juno.com
513-967-8843

Brenda Waugh, Secretary
brenda.waugh@ymail.com
513-899-7316 (H)

 

Executive Committee

Members-at-Large

2017 – Brenda Portman – Ted Gibboney – Shiloh Roby

2018 – Isaiah Hyman – Winston Vaughan – Shari Rasch

2020 – Nancianne Parrella – Greg Schaffer – Danny Stover

Substitute and Supply Organists (link)
Emily Adams, eadams@cinci.rr.com

Scholarships
Tom Graler
tgraler@zoomtown.com, 513-339-0353

Placement Coordinator
Winston Vaughan
Vaughan@xavier.edu, 859-485-6124

Professional Concerns
Bryan Mock, bkmock@juno.com

Communications
Robert Benson, bensonra@miamioh.edu, 513-255-7721

Region V Officers

Councillor
Karl Bruhn, CAGO, DMus
karl.bruhn.ago@gmail.com
630-629-2515 (W)

Virtual Chapter Dean
Katie Burk
ksburk@gmail.com

Education
Greg Gyllsdorff, FAGO, ChM, MFA
ggyllsdorff@hotmail.com
815-637-9696 (H)

Professional Development 
John T. Webb, SPC
j_tw@live.com
614-586-5162

Ohio District Convener 
Paul Monachino, MM
pmonachino@toledodiocese.org
419-244-5182